Monday, July 27, 2009

When the liberals, the media and the republican elite attack Sarah Palin...

It looks to me the "average Jolene" that they are truly the ones that look stupid.

When they say she is divisive...

I think it's "them" who are divisive. After all, I believe they are trying to imply that if you support this woman you are stupid as well. So, I guess it separates the people strong enough to go with their beliefs and the "sheeple" that follow what the media says. Isn't that how we got Obama?

When they say she is just all about being on TV...

I say really? Really? Because I seem to remember Sarah Palin having a degree in journalism so, if she just wanted to be on TV couldn't she have choose a different career where she got to be on TV instead of having to read boring government bill stuff and putting up with the media's BS.

I guess it's hard for the liberals to wrap their mind around serving because you love your country and believe in what made it the U.S. the greatest nation on Earth.

*Ok, I lied about the remembering the journalism degree thing. I didn't have to dig it from the depths of my mind because it's been hammered in there from every left wing idiot that repeatedly whined that she couldn't possibly be VP because she only has a degree in journalism.

When I hear them say she is a quitter...

I roll my eyes because I know they couldn't possibly be stupid enough to believe their own deceptive proclamation. They know damn well she left the governor's office and so does everyone else with half a brain.

When they say she went to five different colleges..

I say so she worked and paid her own way. What a concept!

When they say she sets women back a hundred years...

I say the women screaming that are the ones that set us all back. I say the women who are name calling look as if they are immature, hateful, high school girls. It's America and women can choose what they want to believe in. She doesn't have to fit a liberal mold to be able to advance women.

When they say she just uses her looks to get ahead...

I say don't hate her because she is beautiful. Funny thing though I never hear that hateful statement made about all the Hollywood women that the liberals love. Looks are everything in Tinseltown. So, how is Palin having them a bad thing? Don't forget Palin's inner beauty as well, oh that really ticks them off.

When they say I couldn't like her, she shoots wolves from planes...

I say are you really that ignorant? They act as if Palin herself does it. Ahhh, guys she had other things to do as governor. But if the bleeding hearts that got their pocket books picked by Ashely Judd want to learn more about the practice. Try here http://www.wildlife.alaska.gov/index.cfm?adfg=control.main Before you got that steak at the grocery store or picked up that burger at the McDonald's it was an animal and somebody killed it.



0 comments: